Wagga Wagga Maps

Map of Wagga Wagga Local Government Area (PDF, 2.3 MB)

Wagga Wagga City Map (PDF, 2.6 MB)

Online Mapping

An interactive mapping system that provides details on Wagga Wagga properties and zones can be viewed on the Wagga Online Mapping facility.

Overview of Wagga Wagga

The Local Government Area of Wagga Wagga has 21 suburbs, nine villages and large areas of rural land.

The largest suburbs are Central Wagga Wagga followed by southern suburbs of Kooringal and Lake Albert.  The newer suburbs of Bourkelands, Lloyd, Estella, Tatton and Glenfield continue to experience strong growth.

The nine surrounding villages offer a variety of lifestyle and community choices, with strong community hubs and easy access to the urban areas of Wagga Wagga.

For further information visit the Wagga Wagga Community Profile

Suburb listing

  • Ashmont
  • Bomen
  • Boorooma
  • Bourkelands
  • Cartwrights Hill
  • Estella
  • Forest Hill
  • Gumly Gumly
  • Glenfield Park
  • Kapooka
  • Kooringal
  • Lake Albert
  • Lloyd
  • Mount Austin
  • North Wagga Wagga
  • San Isidore
  • Springvale
  • Tatton
  • Tolland
  • Turvey Park
  • Wagga Wagga Central

Village listing

  • Collingullie
  • Currawarna
  • Galore
  • Humula
  • Ladysmith
  • Mangoplah
  • Oura
  • Tarcutta
  • Uranquinty