Council Meetings

Ordinary Meetings of Council are generally held on the second and fourth Monday of each month, commencing at 6pm in the Council Meeting Room.

Ordinary Council Meeting Dates

All Ordinary meetings of Council will be held on the following dates commencing at 6:00pm.

The next upcoming meeting is: Monday 11 March 2024

  • Monday 11 March 2024
  • Monday 25 March 2024
  • Monday 8 April 2024
  • Monday 29 April 2024
  • Monday 13 May 2024
  • Monday 27 May 2024
  • Tuesday 11 June 2024
  • Monday 24 June 2024
  • Monday 22 July 2024
  • Monday 5 August 2024
  • Monday 26 August 2024
  • Monday 14 October 2024
  • Monday 28 October 2024
  • Monday 18 November 2024
  • Monday 16 December 2024

Council Meeting Summaries

Stay up to date with all the decisions and debate from the latest Wagga Wagga City Council meetings.